About Us

About Us

Located just 5 minutes from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, Great Northern Mall serves the Greater Cleveland Area’s west side and offers a convenient, comfortable, and family-friendly indoor shopping experience. Anchored by Dillard’s, Macy’s, JCPenney, Sears, Dick’s Sporting Goods, and a 10-screen Regal Cinemas & RPX, Great Northern Mall also features 125 quality retailers. Destination brands include Cleveland’s only Disney Store, Cleveland’s largest Forever 21, PINK and Victoria’s Secret stores, Pandora, and Bath & Body Works. Great Northern Mall’s full-service dining options satisfy a range of appetites and include The Rail, Wild Mango Restaurant & Bar, McAlister's Deli, Red Lobster, Ohio Beer Garden and BJ's Brewhouse and Restaurant. A dozen additional specialty food retailers are located inside the mall, including customer favorites like Starbucks, Cinnabon/Carvel, Fresh Healthy Cafe' and Auntie Anne’s Pretzels. Whether you’re running errands or spending a leisurely day with family & friends, Great Northern Mall is not just a place to get things done – it’s a great place to find fun!

The mall management office is open 8:30AM to 5:00 PM Monday through Friday and is located in the dining court.

Mall Hours

Monday: 10:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday: 10:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 09:00pm
Friday: 10:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 09:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 06:00pm

Contact Us

General Manager
Kristin Cala
kcala@starwoodretail.com
(440) 734-6304

Marketing Director
Dana Wolfe
dwolfe@starwoodretail.com
(440) 734-6304

Operations Manager
Jeff Preg
jpreg@starwoodretail.com
(440) 734-6304

Specialty Leasing Manager
Julie Downey
jdowney@starwoodretail.com
(440) 734-6304

National Leasing
Tony Verostko
tverostko@starwoodretail.com
(312) 265-6997

National Director of Restaurants and Entertainment 
Bryant Siragusa 
bsiragusa@starwoodretail.com 
(214) 771-2003